Send Us Feedback

We are always looking for ways we can improve the way we communicate our services, and our website plays a key role in how we do this.

We would appreciate your feedback for the Structerre online experience. Our survey will only take 5 minutes to complete.

Complete Survey No thanks

CONTACT STRUCterre

Whether you would like to make an enquiry, or want to learn more about our services, we are here to listen.

Please complete the enquiry form below, or email your nearest Structerre office directly.

PerthBrisbaneSydneyMelbourneAlbanyBunburyCranbourneGeelongGeraldton

Perth

Head Office

1 Erindale Road
Balcatta
Western Australia
6021

PO Box 792
Balcatta
Western Australia
6914

+61 8 9205 4500

+61 8 9205 4501

perth@structerre.com.au

Brisbane

Brisbane Office

67 Links Avenue North
Eagle Farm
Queensland
4009

PO Box 621
Hamilton
Queensland
4007

+61 7 3307 8300

+61 7 3307 8301

brisbane@structerre.com.au

Sydney

Sydney Office

Unit 1, 2nd Floor,
42 Birnie Avenue
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141




+61 2 9646 5811

+61 2 9646 2311

sydney@structerre.com.au

Melbourne

Melbourne Office

Ground Floor, Building 2, 630 Mitcham Road
Mitcham
Victoria
3132




+61 3 8872 6999

+61 3 9873 2777

melbourne@structerre.com.au

Albany

Albany Office

Unit 5,
28-30 Prior Street
Albany
Western Australia
6330




+61 8 9841 1315

+61 8 9841 1346

albany@structerre.com.au

Bunbury

Bunbury Office

Unit 3,
17 Symmons Street,
Bunbury
Western Australia
6230




+61 8 9721 1733

+61 8 9721 1744

bunbury@structerre.com.au

Cranbourne

Cranbourne Office

Level 1, 115A High Street
Cranbourne
Victoria
3977




+61 3 5996 2555

+61 3 5996 8845

melbourne@structerre.com.au

Geelong

Geelong Office

43 Pakington Street
Geelong West
Victoria
3218




+61 3 5229 0972

+61 3 5222 1519

geelong@structerre.com.au

Geraldton

Geraldton Office

MBA Building, 4 Walton Close
Geraldton
Western Australia
6530




+61 8 9923 9078

+61 8 9205 4501

geraldton@structerre.com.au

Have an enquiry? We would love to hear from you.

Services

Location

How did you hear about Structerre?

Attach Plans (no larger than 6MB)










Our team is available M-F 8am - 5pm (respective to location). If you reach us after hours or over the
weekend, feel free to leave us a message and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Mailing List

Fill in your name, email and choose your preferred
location to be added to our mailing list.

Location:

Downloads

© Structerre. All rights reserved 2012. Site by Launchpad